Triple J: Like A Version Seven
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 2783077
Label: Triple J
Australian pressing. Includes CD and DVD.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Pumped Up Kicks (By Owl Eyes)
2. Runaway (By Plan B)
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (By Art Vs. Science)
4. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (By Andy Bull)
5. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (By Busby Marou)
6. Hey Ya! (By Sarah Blasko)
7. Buy Me A Pony (By Dialectrix)
8. Record Collection (By Kaiser Chiefs)
9. Magic Carpet Ride (By Stonefield)
10. Say It Right (By Angus & Julia Stone)
11. Somebody That I Used To Know (By Eskimo Joe)
12. Reckless (By Children Collide)
13. Burning Up (By Adalita)
14. Clint Eastwood (By The Vines)
15. Tightrope (By Eagle And The Worm)
16. One Silver Dollar (By The Kills)
17. Evil Woman (By Oh Mercy)
18. Dance The Way I Feel (By Gossling)
19. Daniel (By Paul Dempsey)
20. Don't Sit Down Cause I've Moved Your Chair (By Calling All Cars)
21. Sharp Dressed Man (By The Beards)
22. You're So Vain (By Sally Saltman)
23. Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again? (By The Seabellies)