Triple J Live At The Wireless
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: D 30669
Label: Triple J / White Label
Australian pressing.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Holy Juice (By Killing Time)
2. Skin (By Ratcat)
3. Kiss Off (By Violent Femmes)
4. Long Walk Home (By Louis Tillett)
5. Make Me Cry (By Concrete Blonde)
6. Falling To Pieces (By Faith No More)
7. Miles To Go (By Nick Barker & The Reptiles)
8. Def Con One (By Pop Will Eat Itself)
9. Bad Revisited (By Beasts Of Bourbon)
10. Puppy Drink (By Falling Joys)
11. Tomorrow Wendy (By Andy Prieboy)
12. Albert Namatjira (By Not Drowning Waving)
13. Charcoal Lane (By Archie Roach)
14. Cake (By The Welcome Mat)
15. Touch Me I'm Sick (By Mudhoney)
16. Such A Daze (By Straitjacket Fits)
17. Glory Glory (By The Blackeyed Susans)
18. Benchtop (By Melanie Oxley & Chris Abrahams)
19. I Know You (By Rollins)