Songs From The South: Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits
Paul Kelly
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: MUSH33009.5
Label: White

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. From St. Kilda To Kings Cross
2. Leaps And Bounds
3. Before Too Long
4. Darling It Hurts
5. Look So Fine, Feel So Low
6. Dumb Things
7. To Her Door
8. Bradman
9. Everything's Turning To White
10. Sweet Guy
11. Careless
12. Winter Coat
13. From Little Things Big Things Grow
14. When I First Met Your Ma
15. Pouring Petrol On A Burning Man
16. Love Never Runs On Time
17. Song From The Sixteenth Floor
18. Deeper Water
19. Give In To My Love
20. How To Make Gravy