The Evolution Of Australian Rock And Roll
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: DIN197D
Label: Dino Music
Australian pressing. 2 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Shout (By Johnny O'Keefe)
2. Come A Little Bit Closer (By The Delltones)
3. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (By Normie Rowe)
4. My Aim Is To Please You (By The Executives)
5. The Real Thing (By Russell Morris)
6. Smiley (By Ronnie Burns)
7. Turn Up You Radio (By Master's Apprentices)
8. Eleanor Rigby (By Zoot)
9. Eagle Rock (By Daddy Cool)
10. Most People I Know Think That I'm Crazy (By Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs)
11. Horror Movie (By Skyhooks)
12. Help Is On It's Way (By Little River Band)
13. Who Listens To The Radio (By The Sports)
14. The Nipps Are Getting Bigger (By Mental As Anything)
15. The Shape I'm In (By Jo Jo Zep & The Falcons)
16. The Boys Light Up (By Australian Crawl)
17. My Baby (By Cold Chisel)
18. The Boys In Town (By Divinyls)
19. What About Me (By Moving Pictures)
20. Great Southern Land (By Icehouse)
21. Pressure Sway (By Machinations)
22. Come Said The Boy (By Mondo Rock)
23. No Second Prize (By Jimmy Barnes)
24. Out Of Mind Out Of Sight (By Models)
25. Life's A Gamble (By The Radiators)
26. Bad Moon Rising (By The Reels)
27. Motors Too Fast (By James Reyne)
28. That's When I Think Of You (By 1927)
29. Metropolis (By The Church)
30. Bound For Glory (By Angry Anderson)