Goodyear Jazz Concert Vol. 1
Duke Ellington & Bobby Hackett
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: XTY-82070
Label: Goodyear

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Take The A Train (By Duke Ellington)
2. Satin Doll (By Duke Ellington)
3. Blow By Blow (By Duke Ellington)
4. Things Ain't What They Used To Be (By Duke Ellington)
5. VIP's Boogie And Jam With Sam (By Duke Ellington)
6. Kinda Dukish (By Duke Ellington)
7. Good Years Of Jazz (By Duke Ellington)

Side 2

1. Bill Bailey (By Bobby Hackett)
2. Sentimental Blues (By Bobby Hackett)
3. When The Saints Go Marching In (By Bobby Hackett)
4. 'Did I Do (By Bobby Hackett)
5. Struttin' With Some Barbecue (By Bobby Hackett)
6. Swing That Music (By Bobby Hackett)