Sings The Irving Berlin Songbook
Ella Fitzgerald
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 2683 027
Label: Verve Records
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good (VG) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Lets Face The Music And Dance
2. You're Laughing At Me
3. Let Yourself Go
4. You Can Have Him
5. Russian Lullaby
6. Puttin' On The Ritz
7. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
8. Alexander's Ragtime Band

Side 2

1. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
2. How About Me
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. I Used To Be Color Blind
5. Lazy
6. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
7. All By Myself
8. Remember

Side 3

1. Suppertime
2. How's Chances
3. Heat Wave
4. Isn't This A Lovely Day
5. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
6. Reaching For The Moon
7. Slumming On Park Avenue

Side 4

1. The Song Is Ended
2. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
3. Now It Can Be Told
4. Always
5. It's A Lovely Day Today
6. Change Partners
7. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)
8. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm