The Best Of Eddie Condon
Eddie Condon
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MCA2-4071
Label: MCA Records
2 x LPs.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Impromptu Ensemble No. 1
2. We Called It Music
3. The Yellow Dog Blues
4. Atlanta Blues (Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor)
5. A Hundred Years From Today

Side 2

1. Down Among The Sheltering Palms
2. Aunt Hagar's Blues
3. When Your Lover Has Gone
4. Dill Pickles
5. Just You, Just Me

Side 3

1. Grace And Beauty
2. After You've Gone
3. It's Tulip Time In Holland (Two Lips Are Calling Me)
4. Black Bottom
5. Improvisation For The March Of Time

Side 4

1. Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me)
2. Charleston
3. My Melancholy Baby
4. Ragging The Scale
5. Jazz Me Blues