Live Sessions At The Savoy Ballroom, Harlem
Coleman Hawkins
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 30 JA 5126
Label: Musidisc
French pressing

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Body And Soul
2. Chicago
3. I Can`t Love You Any More Than I Do
4. The Breeze And I
5. It`s A Wonderful World
6. The Sheik Of Araby
7. The Man I Love

Side 2

1. Body And Soul
2. Chant Of The Groover
3. Asleep In The Deep
4. I Can`t Get Indiana Off My Mind
5. Passing It Around
6. When A Congressman Meets A Senator Down South
7. I Can`t Believe That You`re In Love With Me