Any Woman's Blues
Bessie Smith
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 2BP 220071
Label: CBS
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Jail House Blues
2. St. Louis Gal
3. Sam Jones Blues
4. Graveyard Dream Blues
5. Cemetery Blues
6. Far Away Blues
7. I'm Coming Back To My Used To Be
8. Whoa, Tillie, Take Your Time

Side 2

1. My Sweetie Went Away
2. Any Woman's Blues
3. Chicago Bound Blues
4. Mistreating Daddy
5. Frosty Morning Blues
6. Haunted House Blues
7. Eavesdropper's Blues
8. Easy Come, Easy Go Blues

Side 3

1. I'm Wild About That Thing
2. You've Got To Give Me Some
3. Kitchen Man
4. I've Got What It Takes
5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
6. Take It Right Back
7. He's Got Me Goin'
8. It Makes My Love Come Down

Side 4

1. Wasted Life Blues
2. Dirty No-Gooder's Blues
3. Blue Spirit Blues
4. Worn Out Papa Blues
5. You Don't Understand
6. Don't Cry Baby
7. Keep It To Yourself
8. New Orleans Hop Scop Blues