Golden Hits - Part One
Dionne Warwick
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SPS 565
Label: Scepter Records

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Don't Make Me Over
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. Make It Easy On Yourself
4. I Smiled Yesterday
5. Wishin' And Hopin'
6. Walk On By

Side 2

1. Reach Out For Me
2. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
3. This Empty Place
4. It's Love That Really Counts
5. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
6. Any Old Time Of Day