Album Of The Year
Faith No More
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 828 902-2
Label: Slash / London
Limited edition bonus CD.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Collision
2. Stripsearch
3. Last Cup Of Sorrow
4. Naked In Front Of The Computer
5. Helpless
6. Mouth To Mouth
7. Ashes To Ashes
8. She Loves Me Not
9. Got That Feeling
10. Paths Of Glory
11. Home Sick Home
12. Pristina

Disc 2

1. Last Cup Of Sorrow (Bigfoot And Wildboy Mix)
2. Last Cup Of Sorrow (Bonehead Mix)
3. Ashes To Ashes (Hardknox Horned Hand Mix)
4. Ashes To Ashes (Automatic 5 Dub Mix)
5. She Loves Me Not (Spinna Main Mix)
6. Ashes To Ashes (Dillinja Mix)