Christmas Portrait
The Carpenters
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: L 36720
Label: A&M Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. O Come, O Come Immanuel
2. Overture
3. Christmas Waltz
4. Sleigh Ride
5. It's Christmas Time / Sleep Well, Little Children
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
8. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
9. Silent Night

Side 2

1. Jingle Bells
2. First Snowfall / Let It Snow
3. Carol Of The Bells
4. Merry Christmas Darling
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. Christ Is Born
7. Winter Wonderland / Silver Bells / White Christmas
8. Ave Maria