Anthology (The Warner | Reprise Years)
Emmylou Harris
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: R2 76705 / 8122-76705-2
Label: Warner / Reprise
2 x CDs. Includes booklet.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Too Far Gone
2. If I Could Only Win Your Love
3. Boulder To Birmingham
4. Together Again
5. Here, There And Everywhere
6. One Of These Days
7. Sweet Dreams
8. (You Never Can Tell) C'est La Vie
9. Making Believe
10. If I Needed You
11. Tennessee Rose
12. Born To Run
13. Another Pot O'Tea (Live)
14. I'm Movin' On (Live)
15. (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date (Live)
16. So Sad (To Watch Love Go Bad)
17. Maybe Tonight (Live) (Feat. Roy Orbison)
18. Drivin' Wheel
19. Precious Love
20. Fools Thin Air
21. Mister Sandman
22. Colors Of Your Heart

Disc 2

1. If I Needed You (Feat. Don Williams)
2. Tennessee Rose
3. Born To Run
4. Another Pot O'Tea (Live)
5. I'm Movin' On (Live)
6. (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date (Live)
7. So Sad (To Watch Love Go Bad)
8. Maybe Tonight (Live)
9. Drivin' Wheel
10. In My Dreams
11. Pledging My Love
12. Someone Like You
13. White Line
14. Rhythm Guitar
15. Timberline
16. I Had My Heart Set On You
17. Today I Started Loving You Again
18. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Feat. Dolly Parton & Linda Ronstadt)
19. Heartbreak Hill
20. Heaven Only Knows
21. I Still Miss Someone
22. Wheels Of Love