Must I Paint You A Picture? The Essential Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: COOKCD 266
Label: Cooking Vinyl
2 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. A New England
2. Man in the Iron Mask
3. Milkman of Human Kindness
4. To Have and to Have Not
5. A Lover Sings
6. St. Swithin's Day
7. Saturday Boy
8. Between the Wars
9. World Turned Upside Down
10. Levi Stubbs' Tears
11. Walk Away Renee
12. Greetings to the New Brunette
13. There is Power in a Union
14. Help Save the Youth of America
15. Warmest Room
16. Must I Paint You a Picture?
17. She's Got a New Spell
18. Price I Pay
19. Valentine's Day is Over
20. Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards

Disc 2

1. Sexuality
2. Cindy of a Thousand Lives
3. Moving the Goalposts
4. Tank Park Salute
5. You Woke Up My Neighbourhood
6. Accident Waiting to Happen (Red Star version)
7. Sulk
8. Upfield
9. The Fourteenth of February
10. Brickbat
11. The Space Race is Over
12. Boy Done Good
13. Ingrid Bergman
14. Way Over Yonder in the Minor Key
15. My Flying Saucer
16. All You Fascists Bound to Lose (Blokes version)
17. NPWA (Blokes version)
18. St. Monday (Blokes version)
19. Some Days I See the Point (Blokes version)
20. Take Down the Union Jack (Band version)