The Ultimate Collection With Roxy Music
Bryan Ferry
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: EGTV 2
Label: EG
Includes insert.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Let's Stick Together ('88 Remix)
2. The 'In' Crowd
3. Dance Away (By Roxy Music)
4. Angel Eyes (By Roxy Music)
5. He'll Have To Go
6. Tokyo Joe
7. All I Want Is You (By Roxy Music)
8. Jealous Guy (By Roxy Music)

Side 2

1. The Price Of Love
2. Don't Stop The Dance
3. Love Is The Drug (By Roxy Music)
4. This Is Tomorrow
5. Slave To Love
6. Help Me
7. Avalon (By Roxy Music)