The More I See You - Call Me
Chris Montez
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SRA 250-067
Label: A&M / Universal Summit

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. The More I See You
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. The Shadow Of Your Smile
4. The Very Thought Of You
5. One Note Samba
6. There Will Never Be Another You

Side 2

1. Call Me
2. Day By Day
3. How High The Moon
4. Hey Baby
5. You, I Love You
6. Little White Lies