Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: ATL 60 001
Label: Atlantic
3 x LPs.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. I Had A Dream (By John B. Sebastian)
2. Going Up The Country (By Canned Heat)
3. Freedom (By Richie Havens)
4. Rock & Soul Music (By Country Joe & The Fish)
5. Coming Into Los Angeles (By Arlo Guthrie)
6. At The Hop (By Sha-Na-Na)

Side 2

7. Love March (By Butterfield Blues Band)
8. Star Spangled Banner / Purple Haze (By Jimi Hendrix)

Side 3

9. The Fish Cheer, I-Fell-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die-Rag (By Country Joe McDonald)
10. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man (By Joan Baez)
11. Joe Hill (By Joan Baez)
12. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (By Crosby, Stills & Nash)
13. Sea Of Madness (By Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)

Side 4

14. Volunteers (By Jefferson Airplane)
15. Medley (By Sly & The Family Stone)
16. Rainbows All Over Your Blues (By John B. Sebastian)

Side 5

17. Wooden Ships (By Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
18. We're Not Gonna Take It (By The Who)
19. With A Little Help From My Friends (By Joe Cocker)

Side 6

20. Soul Sacrifice (By Santana)
21. I'm Going Home (By Ten Years After)