Let's Talk About Feelings
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: FAT-785-1
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Deluxe gatefold double LP. Remastered, expanded art, bonus LP with outtakes, covers and rarities.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. After You My Friend
2. Gun In Your Hand
3. Leave The Light On
4. Change Despair
5. Train
6. Hurry Up And Wait
7. Everything Turns Grey

Side 2

1. Love Story
2. Messengers
3. The Kids Are All Wrong
4. May 16
5. Owen Meaney

Side 3

1. A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry
2. Alison's Disease
3. Narrow Straits
4. Eat Your Words
5. Want
6. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It

Side 4

1. Losing Everyone
2. Jimmy Johnson
3. Randal Gets Drunk
4. Messengers (Original Version)
5. Bring On The Dancing Horses
6. Off The Wagon (Demo Version)
7. May 16 (Acoustic Version)
8. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It (Acoustic Version)