It's All Happening - 23 Original Hits
Billy Thorpe
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 4770982
Label: Albert Productions

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Poison Ivy
2. Mashed Potato
3. That I Love You
4. Sick 'N' Tired
5. Don't You Know
6. Hi Heeled Sneakers
7. What I Say
8. I Got A Woman
9. Don't You Dig This Kind Of Beat
10. Funny Face
11. Talkin' Bout You
12. Dancing In The Street
13. Baby Hold Me Close
14. Twilight Time
15. Love Letters
16. I Told The Brook
17. Over The Rainbow
18. I've Been Wrong Before
19. The New Breed
20. Wee Bit More Of Your Lovin'
21. The Word For Today
22. Most People I Know
23. It's Almost Summer