Play That Again Vol. 1
The City Slickers
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: WG/45/S/5660
Label: W & G Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime
2. Rambling Rose
3. Ain't She Sweet / Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
4. The Ranger's Waltz
5. California Here I Come / Row Row Row / Yes Sir That's My Baby
6. Let The Rest Of The World Go By
7. Painted Tainted Rose
8. Oh, You Beautiful Doll
9. Hello Hello Who's Your Lady Friend / I Do Love To Be Beside The Seaside / Ship Ahoy
10. Repasz Band

Side 2

1. If You Knew Susie / I Want You To Be Happy / Oh Johnny Oh
2. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
3. Second Hand Rose
4. Peg O' My Heart
5. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling / Come Back To Erin / Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
6. I Love You Because
7. Moonlight And Roses
8. Betty Co-ed / Marching Along Together
9. Red River Valley
10. The Mexican Hat Dance