The Chad Morgan Songbook
Chad Morgan
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 33OSX 7662
Label: Columbia
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Nobody Else But Little Me
2. When The Whips Are Cracking
3. How It All Started
4. The Fatal Wedding
5. The Psychiatrist's Joy From Kingaroy
6. The Duckinwilla Dance

Side 2

1. The Tough Cane Cutter From The Isis
2. Who I Am
3. Who's Going To Pay For The Wedding
4. Answer To The Bachelor's Warning
5. The Night I Went Below
6. Going Home