Apathy... Never!
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: OTT-1201
Label: Over The Top Records
USA pressing. On clear vinyl.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Have A Look (By Depression)
2. Grind (By Half Life)
3. All That Shit (By G.A.S.H.)
4. Wasted Lives (By G.A.S.H.)
5. Shout (By Mottek)
6. Torture (By Mottek)
7. Neighbors (Lahimmaineu) (By Kauneus & Terveys)

Side 2

8. Dallas (By Kauneus & Terveys)
9. A Man & His World (By Fair Warning)
10. Say No More (By Fair Warning)
11. Shimensoka (By Fuck Geez)
12. Be A Man (By Sons Of Ishmael)
13. Vice On My Brain (By Sons Of Ishmael)
14. Can't Sleep (By Dehumanizers)
15. Double Standards (By So Much Hate)
16. One Step Closer (By So Much Hate)
17. Dickheads / Our Daily Dose / Sweden's Developement / Your Friend (By Raped Teenagers)