20 One Hit Wonders Volume II
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: CM124
Label: See For Miles Records
United Kingdom pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. So Much In Love (By The Mighty Avengers)
2. The Birds And Bees (By Warm Sounds)
3. I Can't Let Maggie Go (By The Honey Bus)
4. She's Not There (By Neil MacArthur)
5. Can't You Hear My Heart Beat (By Goldie And The Gingerbreads)
6. I Keep Ringing My Baby (By The Soul Brothers)
7. Beggin' (By Timebox)
8. Leaving Here (By The Birds)
9. Can't You Hear My Heart (By Danny Rivers)
10. I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman (By Whistling Jack Smith)

Side 2

11. Can Can '62 (By Peter Jay And The Jaywalkers)
12. Now We're Through (By The Poets)
13. That's What I Want (By The Marauders)
14. Girl (By St Louis Union)
15. Please Stay (By The Crying Shames)
16. Walk With Me My Angel (By Don Charles)
17. Not Too Little Not Too Much (By Chris Sanford)
18. The More I See You (By Joy Marshall)
19. Goin' Out Of My Head (By Dodie West)
20. House Of The Rising Sun (By Frijid Pink)