Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: TVSS 18
Label: Capitol Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Try A Little Kindness
2. It's A Sin When You Love Somebody
3. Gentle On My Mind
4. Houston (I'm Comin' To See You)
5. The Last Thing On My Mind
6. Galveston
7. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night

Side 2

1. Bonaparte's Retreat
2. Rose Garden
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)
5. It's Only Make Believe
6. Wichita Lineman
7. Wherefore And Why
8. I Will Never Pass This Way Again