Conway Twitty's Greatest Hits Vol. I
Conway Twitty
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MAPS 6093
Label: MCA Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Hello Darlin'
2. I Wonder What She'll Think About Me Leaving
3. Fifteen Years Ago
4. Darling You Know I Wouldn't Lie
5. That's When She Started To Stop Loving You
6. To See My Angel Cry

Side 2

1. I Can't See Me Without You
2. Next In Line
3. How Much More Can She Stand
4. Image Of Me
5. I Love You More Today