2MBS-FM: The First Ten Years - Highlights From Ten Years Of Music
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MBS-10
Label: MBS Records
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Nocturne in F Sharp Minor, Op 48 No 2 / Mazurka in A Minor, Op 17 No 4 (By Roger Woodward)
2. Rondo In B Minor D895 (By Donald Hazelwood & Rachel Valler)

Side 2

3. Sonata in A Minor, Op 1 No 4 (By Howard Oberg, Catherine Finnis & John Gr)
4. Prelude And Fugue In G Minor (By David Rumsey)
5. Motet For Double Choir Singet Dem Herrn Ein Neues Lied BMV225 (By Sydney Philharmonia Motet Choir)

Side 3

6. Passacaglia From Suite No. 9 (By Nicholas Parle)
7. Divertimento No. 14 In B Flat Major K270 (By Australian Wind Virtuosi)
8. 3 Songs: Morning; Infant Sorrow; The Sick Rose (By Lauris Elms & Deborah de Graaf)
9. Laughing Song (By Lauris Elms & Deborah de Graaf)

Side 4

10. Sea Fever / Trade Winds / Sea Winds (By Donald Shanks & Beryl Potter)
11. Suite From Spanish Lady / 2nd Movement From Sonata For Strings (By Australian Chamber Orchestra)
12. Irkanda 1 (By Jack Glatzer)