20 Golden Hits Of 1961
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MFP 5573
Label: Music For Pleasure
United Kingdom pressing. Mono.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Rubber Ball (By Bobby Vee)
2. Baby I Don't Care (By Buddy Holly)
3. Weekend (By Eddie Cochran)
4. She She Little Sheila (By Gene Vincent)
5. Piltdown Rides Again (By The Piltdown Men)
6. The Mountain's High (By Dick And Deedee)
7. Let There Be Drums (By Sandy Nelson)
8. Johnny Will (By Pat Boone)
9. You'te Sixteen, You're Beautiful, (And You're Mine) (By Johnny Burnette)
10. Exodus (Theme From Exodus) (By Ferrante And Teicher)

Side 2

11. Theme For A Dream (By Cliff Richard)
12. I Love How You Love Me (By Jimmy Crawford)
13. Kon-Tiki (By The Shadows)
14. Michael (By The Highwaymen)
15. Walkin' Back To Happiness (By Helen Shapiro)
16. You're Driving Me Crazy (By Temperance Seven)
17. Moon River (By Danny Williams)
18. African Waltz (By Johnny Dankworth And His Orchestra)
19. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay (By Craig Douglas)
20. Johnny Remember Me (By John Leyton)