20 Golden Hits Of 1959
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MFP 50566
Label: Music For Pleasure
United Kingdom pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. It Doesn't Matter Anymore (By Buddy Holly)
2. The Day The Rains Came (By Jane Morgan)
3. Here Comes Summer (By Jerry Keller)
4. Stagger Lee (By Lloyd Price)
5. Love's Made A Fool Of You (By The Crickets)
6. Deck Of Cards (By Wink Martindale)
7. Twixt Twelve And Twenty (By Pat Boone)
8. Be My Guest (By Fats Domino)
9. Tallahassie Lassie (By Freddy Cannon)
10. C'Mon Everybody (By Eddie Cochran)

Side 2

11. Living Doll (By Cliff Richard)
12. What Do You Want (By Adam Faith)
13. Please Don't Touch (By Johnny Kidd & The Pirates)
14. Guitar Boogie Shuffle (By Bert Weedon)
15. A Pub With No Beer (By Slim Dusty)
16. Tea For Two Cha Cha (By Tommy Dorsey And His Orchestra)
17. Tom Dooley (By Kingston Trio)
18. More Than Ever (By Malcolm Vaughan)
19. Side Saddle (By Russ Conway)
20. Only Sixteen (By Craig Douglas)