Doc Willis Presents The Australian Dixieland All-Stars
The Australian Dixieland All-Stars
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SOELP.10221 / DRUM 8125
Label: His Master's Voice / Drum
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly Roll
2. All Of Me
3. Indiana (Back Home In Indiana)
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. Who's Sorry Now
6. Southern Comfort
7. Fidgety Feet

Side 2

1. Royal Garden Blues
2. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)
3. Just A Gigolo
4. Jazz Me Blues
5. A Monday Date
6. Sweet Georgia Brown