Lucille & Friends
B.B. King
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: MCD 33008
Label: MCA Records

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. When Love Comes To Town (Feat. U2)
2. Playin' With My Friends (Feat. Robert Cray)
3. To Know You Is To Love You (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
4. Caught A Touch Of Your Love (Feat. Grover Washington Jr)
5. All You Ever Give Is The Blues (Feat. Vernon Reid)
6. You Shook Me (Feat. John Lee Hooker)
7. Spirit In The Dark (Feat. Dianne Schuur)
8. Can't Get Enough (Feat. Mick Fleetwood And Stevie Nicks)
9. Since I Met You Baby (Feat. Gary Moore)
10. BB's Blues (Feat. Branford Marsalis)
11. Better Not Look Down (Feat. The Crusaders)
12. Frosty (Feat. Albert Collins)
13. Hummingbird (Feat. Leon Russell And Joe Walsh)
14. Ghetto Woman (Feat. Gary Wright, Mac Rebennack & Ringo Starr)
15. Let The Good Times Roll (Feat. Bobby Bland)