4 Track Quadrophonic Sampler
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SITFL-934460
Label: Interfusion
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. A Shade Of Brass (By Bobby Byrne)
2. Leaving On A Jet Plane (By Gloria Loring)
3. Aquarius (By The Electric Hair)
4. You've Made Me So Very Happy (By Today's People)
5. Hats Off(To The Stranger) (By Lighthouse)

Side 2

6. Help Yourself (By Bobby Byrne)
7. What The World Needs Now Is Love (By Today's People)
8. Be In (Hare Krishna) (By The Electric Hair)
9. Everybody's Talkin' (By Gloria Loring)
10. Respect (By Bobby Byrne)