Souled Out!
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: NA 450
Label: Majestic
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good (VG) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Sweet Soul Music (By Arthur Conley)
2. Respect (By Aretha Franklin)
3. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby (By Barry White)
4. Patches (By Clarence Carter)
5. You Are Everything (By The Stylistics)
6. Band Of Gold (By Freda Payne)
7. (Sittin' On The) Dock Of The Bay (By Otis Redding)
8. Little Egypt (By The Coasters)
9. Back Stabbers (By The O'Jays)
10. Theme From Shaft (By Isaac Hayes)

Side 2

11. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (By Honey Cone)
12. Linda Sue Dixon (By Detroit Wheels)
13. Why Can't We Live Together (By Timmy Thomas)
14. You Can Do Magic (By Limmie & Family Cookin')
15. Everyday People (By Sly & The Family Stone)
16. When A Man Loves A Woman (By Percy Sledge)
17. Yes, We Can Can (By Pointer Sisters)
18. Give Me Just A Little More Time (By Chairmen Of The Board)
19. Me & Mrs Jones (By Billy Paul)
20. Hold On I'm Coming (By Sam & Dave)