Times Square
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 2658 145
Label: RSO
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs. Includes insert.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Rock Hard (By Suzi Quatro)
2. Talk Of The Town (By The Pretenders)
3. Same Old Scene (By Roxy Music)
4. Down In The Park (By Gary Numan)
5. Help Me! (By Marcy Levy, Robin Gibb)

Side 2

6. Life During Wartime (By Talking Heads)
7. Pretty Boys (By Joe Jackson)
8. Take This Town (By XTC)
9. I Wanna Be Sedated (By The Ramones)
10. Damn Dog (By Robin Johnson)

Side 3

11. Your Daughter Is One (By Robin Johnson, Trini Alvarado)
12. Babylon's Burning (By The Ruts)
13. You Can't Hurry Love (By D.L. Byron)
14. Walk On The Wild Side (By Lou Reed)
15. The Night Was Not (By Desmond Child And Rouge)

Side 4

16. Innocent, Not Guilty (By Garland Jeffreys)
17. Grinding Halt (By The Cure)
18. Pissing In The River (By Patti Smith Group)
19. Flowers In The City (By David Johansen, Robin Johnson)
20. Damn Dog (Reprise - The Cleo Club) (By Robin Johnson)