You Are What You Is
Frank Zappa
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 88560
Label: CBS
Holland Release.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Teen-age Wind
2. Harder Than Your Husband
3. Doreen
4. Goblin Girl
5. Theme From The 3rd Movement Of Sinister Footwear

Side 2

1. Society Pages
2. I'm A Beautiful Guy
3. Beauty Knows No Pain
4. Charlie's Enormous Mouth
5. Any Downers?
6. Conehead

Side 3

1. You Are What You Is
2. Mudd Club
3. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
4. Dumb All Over

Side 4

1. Heavenly Bank Account
2. Suicide Chump
3. Jumbo Go Away
4. If Only She Woulda
5. Drafted Again