Elvis Presley
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: NA 557
Label: K-Tel
Australian pressing. Limited collector's edition.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Crying In The Chapel
2. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
3. A Thing Called Love
4. Bosom Of Abraham
5. In My FatheŽs House
6. An Evening Prayer
7. Amazing Grace
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Lead Me, Guide Me
10. The Impossible Dream

Side 2

1. ThereŽll Be Peace In The Valley For Me
2. IŽm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
3. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
4. Mansion Over The Hill Top
5. Padre
6. Where Could I Go To But To The Lord
7. He Is My Everything
8. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
9. He Touched Me
10. Known Only To Him