Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 255918-1
Label: WEA

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Two Hearts (By Phil Collins)
2. Just One Look (By The Hollies)
3. Big Noise (By Phil Collins)
4. The Robbery (By Anne Dudley)
5. I Got You Babe (By Sonny + Cher)

Side 2

6. Keep On Running (By The Spencer Davis Group)
7. Loco In Acapulco (By The Four Tops)
8. How Do You Do It? (By Gerry And The Pacemakers)
9. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself (By Dusty Springfield)
10. Sweets For My Sweet (By The Searchers)
11. Will You Still Be Waiting (By Anne Dudley)
12. Groovy Kind Of Love (By Phil Collins)