Ain't Misbehavin' (1934 - 1943)
Fats Waller
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CD 53078
Label: Giants Of Jazz

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Dinah
2. Sweet Sue, Just You
3. Ain't Misbehavin
4. Twelfth Street Rag
5. Oh! Baby Sweet Baby
6. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)
7. Squeeze Me
8. Everybody Loves My Baby
9. Sugar Blues
10. Shame! Shame! (Everybody Knows Your Game)
11. I Got Rhythm
12. Your Feet's Too Big
13. I Just Made Up With That Old Girl Of Mine
14. Fats Waller Original E Flat Blues
15. Dream Man
16. You're Not The Only Oyster In The Stew
17. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
18. Floatin' Down To Cotton Town
19. S'posin'
20. Hallelujah! Things Look Rosy Now
21. You Look Good To Me
22. Why Do I Lie To Myself About You?
23. Tell With Your Kisses
24. I've Got My Fingers Crossed