I Can't Stop Loving You
Ray Charles
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CD 66078

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Can't Stop Loving You
2. Hit The Road Jack
3. See See Rider
4. Walkin' And Talkin'
5. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
6. I Had My Fun
7. Kiss Me Baby
8. Snow Is Fallin'
9. I Won't Let You Go
10. If I Give My Love
11. Blues Is My Middle Name
12. Tell Me Baby
13. I'm Glad For Your Sake (But I'm Sorry For Mine)
14. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
15. Sitting On The Top Of The World
16. All The Girls In Town