The Essence Of Ray Charles
Ray Charles
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 33325
Label: Delta Leisure Group Plc

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Got A Woman
2. It Shoud've Been Me
3. Lonely Avenue
4. Drown In My Own Tears
5. A Fool For You
6. A Bit Of Soul
7. Come Back Baby
8. Don't You Know
9. Blackjack
10. Greenbacks
11. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
12. Losing Hand
13. Sinner's Prayer
14. Jumpin' In The Morning
15. Funny, But I Still Love You
16. Snowfall
17. Honey Honey
18. C.C.Rider
19. Baby, Let Me Hold Your Hand
20. Confession Blues
21. The Sun's Gonna Shine
22. Blues Before Sunrise
23. What Have I Done?
24. The Midnight Hour
25. Blues Is My Middle Name

Disc 2

1. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
2. What Would I Do Without You?
3. Leave My Woman Alone
4. This Little Girl Of Mine
5. Th'Ego Song
6. Jack, She's On The Ball
7. Feelin' Sad
8. Guitar Blues
9. Kissa Me Baby
10. I'm Wonderin' And Wonderin'
11. Roll With Me Baby
12. Let's Have A Ball
13. Hey Now
14. I Found My Baby There
15. If I Give You My Love
16. I'm Glad For Your Sake
17. How Long, How Long Blues
18. I'm Just A Lonely Boy
19. I'll Do Anything But Work
20. Can't You See Me Darling?
21. I've Had My Fun (Goin' Down Slow)
22. Back Home
23. Alone In This City
24. You'll Never Miss Your Water Until The Well Runs Dry
25. Late In The Evening Blues