More American Graffiti
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MCA 2-11006
Label: MCA Records
US pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Has a smal section cut out of the right edge of the cover but otherwise the cover looks great.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave (By Martha & The Vandellas)
2. Moon River (By Andy Williams)
3. Mr. Tambourine Man (By The Byrds)
4. My Boyfriend's Back (By The Angels)
5. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)
6. Sound Of Silence (By Simon & Garfunkel)
7. Season Of The Witch (By Donovan)
8. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)

Side 2

9. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)
10. Stop In The Name Of Love (By The Supremes)
11. Strange Brew (By Cream)
12. Just Like A Woman (By Bob Dylan)
13. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)
14. Respect (By Aretha Franklin)
15. She's Not There (By The Zombies)
16. 96 Tears (By ? And The Mysterians)
17. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)

Side 3

18. Pipeline (By The Chantays)
19. Since I Fell For You (By Lenny Welch)
20. Beechwood 4-5789 (By The Marvellettes)
21. Mister Lonely (By Bobby Vinton)
22. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)
23. Cool Jerk (By The Capitols)
24. I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag (By Country Joe & The Fish)

Side 4

25. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)
26. Ballad Of The Green Berets (By Barry Sadler)
27. Introduction (By Wolfman Jack)
28. My Guy (By Mary Wells)
29. I'm A Man (By Doug Sahm)
30. Hang On Sloopy (By The McCoys)