Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde
The Pharcyde
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: BIC 106-LP
Label: The Bicycle Music Company
US pressing. 2 x LPs. On translucent Blue and Yellow Wax. Audio remastered and cut by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masterss.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. 4 Better or 4 Worse (Interlude)
2. Oh Shit
3. It's Jiggaboo Time (Skit)
4. 4 Better or 4 Worse

Side 2

1. I'm That Type of Nigga
2. If I Were President (Skit)
3. Soul Flower (Remix)
4. On the DL

Side 3

1. Pack the Pipe (Interlude)
2. Officer
3. Ya Mama
4. Passin' Me By

Side 4

1. Otha Fish
2. Quinton's on the Way (Skit)
3. Pack the Pipe
4. Return of the B-Boy