Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: JB342
Label: J & B Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Big Girls Don't Cry
2. Sherry
3. Rag Doll
4. Let's Hang On
5. Walk Like A Man
6. Dawn (Go Away)
7. Working My Way Back To You
8. Stay
9. My Eyes Adored You
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. Big Man In Town

Side 2

1. Dec '63 (Oh What A Night)
2. Who Loves You
3. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry About Me)
4. Swearing To God
5. Beggin'
6. Silver Star
7. Grease
8. You're Ready Now
9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You