Fear Of A Black Planet
Public Enemy
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 00602537998647
Label: Def Jam / Universal
European pressing. On 180 gram vinyl. Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Contract On The World Love Jam (Instrumental)
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3. 911 Is A Joke
4. Incident At 66.6 Fm (Instrumental)
5. Welcome To The Terrordome
6. Meet The G That Killed Me
7. Pollywanacracka
8. Anti-Nigger Machine
9. Burn Hollywood Burn (Feat. Big Daddy Kane & Ice Cube)
10. Power To The People

Side 2

1. Who Stole The Soul?
2. Fear Of A Black Planet
3. Revolutionary Generation
4. Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
5. Reggie Jax
6. Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts (Instrumental)
7. B Side Wins Again
8. War At 33 ⅓
9. Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned (Instrumental)
10. Fight The Power