It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back
Public Enemy
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 0600753468210
Label: Def Jam Records
European pressing. On 180 gram vinyl. Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of teh album.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Countdown To Armageddon
2. Bring The Noise
3. Don't Believe The Hype
4. Cold Lampin With Flavor
5. Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
6. Mind Terrorist
7. Louder Than A Bomb
8. Caught, Can We Get A Witness?

Side 2

1. Show Em Whatcha Got
2. She Watch Channel Zero?!
3. Night Of The Living Baseheads
4. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
5. Security Of The First World
6. Rebel Without A Pause
7. Prophets Of Rage
8. Party For Your Right To Fight