The Very Best Of The Doors
The Doors
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 8122799959
Label: Elektra / Rhino

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Break On Through (To the Other Side)
2. Light My Fire
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Hello, I Love You
5. People Are Strange
6. Strange Days
7. Riders on the Storm
8. L.A. Woman
9. Touch Me
10. Roadhouse Blues
11. Peace Frog
12. Love Street
13. The Crystal Ship
14. Soul Kitchen
15. Love Her Madly
16. Back Door Man
17. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
18. Moonlight Drive
19. The Unknown Soldier
20. The End (Edit Version from the film Apocalypse Now)