Take It Easy - The Sound Of California
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 2292 41981-2
Label: WEA Records

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. On The Way Home (By Buffalo Springfield)
2. Hot Burrito No.1 (By The Flying Burrito Brothers)
3. Doctor My Eyes (By Jackson Browne)
4. Take It Easy (By Eagles)
5. Willin' (By Little Feat)
6. Cry Like A Rainstorm (By Bonnie Raitt)
7. Return Of The Grievous Angel (By Gram Parsons And Emmylou Harris)
8. Fallin' In Love (By Souther, Hillman, Furay Band)
9. Hotel California (By Eagles)
10. It's So Easy (By Linda Ronstadt)
11. Cinderella (By Firefall)
12. Werewolves Of London (By Warren Zevon)
13. Life's Been Good (By Joe Walsh)
14. Little Sister (By Ry Cooder)
15. I Love L.A. (By Randy Newman)