Blues Summit
B.B. King
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: MCAD 10710
Label: MCA Records
For Sale

Disc 1

1. Playin' with My Friends (Feat. Robert Cray)
2. Since I Met You Baby (Feat. Katie Webster)
3. I Pity the Fool (Feat. Buddy Guy)
4. You Shook Me (Feat. John Lee Hooker)
5. Something You Got (Feat. Koko Taylor)
6. There's Something on Your Mind (Feat. Etta James)
7. Little by Little (Feat. Lowell Fulson)
8. Call It Stormy Monday (Feat. Albert Collins)
9. You're the Boss (Feat. Ruth Brown)
10. We're Gonna Make It (Feat. Irma Thomas)
11. I Gotta Move Out of This Neighborhood/ (Feat. Orchestra)
12. Everybody's Had the Blues (Feat. Joe Louis Walker)