Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back
Frank Sinatra
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: FS 2155
Label: Reprise Records
US pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. You Will Be My Music
2. You're So Right (For What's Wrong In My Life)
3. Winners (Theme From Maurie)
4. Nobody Wins
5. Send In The Clowns (From A Little Night Music)

Side 2

1. Dream Away (From The MGM Film The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing)
2. Let Me Try Again (Laisse Moi Le Temps)
3. There Used To Be A Ballpark
4. Noah