When You're Smiling
Dean Martin
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: MFP 50228
Label: Music For Pleasure
UK pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. When You're Smiling
2. Just Say I Love Her (Ditencello Vuie)
3. You're Breakin' My Heart (Mattinata)
4. My Heart Reminds Me
5. There's No Tomorrow (O Solo Mio)
6. That's Amore (That's Love)

Side 2

1. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
2. Buona Sera
3. Take Me In Your Arms (Torna A Surriento)
4. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenriello)
5. Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
6. Arrivederci, Roma