This Time I'm Swingin'
Dean Martin
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: ST-1442
Label: Capitol Records
US pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
2. True Love
3. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
4. On The Street Where You Live
5. Imagination
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along

Side 2

1. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
3. Someday
4. Mean To Me
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. Just In Time